2009-09-06
15:14:02

depressed

Going back to Gothenburg soon, we´ll see how that turns out.
Im still uber sick and depressed so I dont know how tomorrow will look when it comes to school, but hopefully I´ll be much better. Cus apparently I´m not allowed to go since whatever sickness I got MAY be swinflu.
Probably isn´t, but your not allowed to chance in my drug school.
Also, Im sleeping in my apartment for the first time ever, and all to myself. AND I got no internet.
And no, life could not suck more then this.
Sooo I´ll "update" or whatever its called when Im able to, and if I survive.
Im gonna go cut myself now, bye
Postat av: ketty

snacka om å va deprimerad! skaffa dig ett liv föööööör fan! :D:D:D

2009-09-07 | 05:49:45
URL: http://kajthy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: