2010-12-20
11:13:42

noenergyatalltodoanything



My life sucks.

With
or without you.



Yay another bed picture!
And that's the most yayless "yay" ever >.<

I'm really tierd.
But I guess I have to get up soon anyway.

It's funny how everything in life seems to go wrong, when it feels like your at the bottom.
But then it turns out, you really can sink even lower.
Another yayless yay to that!

Today, what I can look forward to is my cup of Persian old grey-tea, and my studies.
YAY YAY YAY YAY

But who knows, if I'm lucky, maybe a friend will help?

A very very nice one.. ^^ *girly giggle*

Watashi wa sukoshi tokimeki o motte iru to omou~



Postat av: VIKTOR FRISK BLOGG

15 år modell och snart aktiv i ny serie i sVT

följ Viktor Frisk resa på event och modevisningar!

Vore riktigt shysst om ni tog en kik in.



& är det något som intresserar er så kan ni alltid

lägga till honom på bloglovin

2011-02-20 | 20:20:42
URL: http://www.viktorfrisk.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: