2011-03-18
20:23:08

Hallelujah

'Evening Gov'nor!

(Just gonna pretend everything is absolutely normal and that I have NOT been absent for OMG such a long time)

ANYWAY!
Guess what..
It's my birthday tomorrow :D
I'm turning 18! SHIIIIIT now I can't get away with murder or drugs or other fun stuff :(
Grown up life sucks.

I am extremely sick at the moment, no surprise there since it is scientifically proven that God does not want me to enjoy my special day. Nah just kidding boss.

Got a high fever, horrible throath, nose is running etc etc. I'm not gonna tell you more details, you perverts!
SO right now I'm sitting at my desk watching Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows PART 1.
Very much disapointed by how extremely embarrassing it is. Shockingly aweful, thats what it is.
Waiting for my little boshiboo (boyfriend) who will comfort me and make it alllll good! And listening to the most awesomest song, well for now;
PINK-fucking perfect






Little Jenny growing up. Touching.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: