2011-11-07
17:56:38

out with the old and disgusting and in with a NEW SPARKLY MAN!

oh hai.
I need some spanking from being waaaaaaaaahj too absent!
Well, I went to scotland this summer and spent all my money on a guy whos sister is the most pathetic creature(big mamal) ive ever meet. Just needed to say it on the blog, since she's reading it to gain more haaaatiiiiin'. 

Anyway, here we go!
I attended a play in scotland, as a part of the Edinburg festival; the fringe. It was marvelous and I did good. 
That is where I meet my dear boyfriend sam who is a professional actor/standup comedian. 
I left scotland because my mother and father missed me, otherwise I would have liked to stay forever. 
My boyfriend left scotland a month ago and is now living with me as my "partner" or co-habitant (?). hah. 
So he moved to Sweden for me, and im very very very happy, and so is he. 
We're happy together:) YAY.
He's going to work in a kindergarden kind of and take care of children. He's already started to learn swedish and he's.. well. He's ok.
Hm, anything else. 
He plays the guitar and he sings, and he's just miiiiiiiiiighty fine in general.

On a serious note though, I think I finally did something right.



Im cheesy and I know it.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: