2012-07-01
17:22:31

hah.. update?




so I've been single for a month and I go out for the first time with my dear friend.
we meet up with some of our old work buddies and who do I find there?
the new guy.. Lets just call him J.

and OMFFFGGWLLKHGWJOÖw4rhtldFNsöodiugwKJ3R4PIljhsrp8trghKJJHASIGE.

just like my dear friend said to me, "I don't know how you do it."

just broke up with an absolute scumbag (and so proud over myself that I managed to do that because he wasn't treating me nicely) and the first single night im out on, I find myself in the arms of, honestly, the most amazing guy.

for the first time ever it feels like im not rushing into anything. and for the first time ever it feels kinda.. right?

he's so calm and stable.. he really knows what he wants and who he is (unlike me) and that just makes me a better person.

as well as I think I kind of makes him do things a bit more spontainously.

it's a perfect mix, like he said.... OIJWEOTBDFHBGEOBTRIEUYR4I3U2G4671KII734

ahhh... do i have the biggest crush ever?

i think yes.



Postat av: Fanny

Am I jealous? Just a little bit . . :P

2012-07-19 | 12:21:19
URL: http://hopefuleme.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: