2011-04-02
22:12:59

ALL BY MYSEEEELF


I've gotten real sick, again.

AGAIN
AGAIN
AGAIN
AGAIN
..........

I wonder how many blogs I've started with the sentance "IM SICK"

Anyway. Boyfriend just left to go slave some more for his psycho parents. GAH AMERICANS.
So now I'm all alone and I'm trying to start up some more homework.
I have been really productive this week, so Im proud of myself :) BUT that doesnt mean I should start slacking.
SO BYEBYE



First STUDY!                                                                Then SLEEP!


Postat av: Anonym

I believe the real psychos are the ones who blackmail their boyfriends into having a relationship with them. You know by saying their on the pill but arnt so they can trap their boyfriends with a baby. Or saying awful things like they would commit suicide if their boyfriend would break up with them. Do you know anyone like that?

2011-07-02 | 15:50:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: